As the world’s largest international coach training organisation- Noble Manhattan Coaching have – in excess of 18 completely separate coach training programmes currently being delivered in 27 countries in many different languages- Noble Manhattan Coaching deliver all of its many worldwide programs through highly qualified Licensed Distributor Partners.

Master Distributors

PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaru – vali@noble-manhattan.com
Wlodzimierz Buskiewiczwbuskiewicz@irb.pl
Agnieszka Ausfeld aausfeld@ibd.pl
UfukKoc Training

Ufuk Kocufukkoc@ufukkoc.com
Hikmet BERK KAYAhikmetberk@noblemanhattanturkey.com

Wingspread Ltd.
Alina Arshinkova – alina.arshinkova@noble-manhattan.com
PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaruvali@noble-manhattan.com
Charles Clement – cclement@alphaamericas.com
Coaching Switzerland Ltd.
Yelitza Sosa
Geschäftsführerin Schweiz
Schaffhauserstrasse 481
8052 Zürich
E-mail: switzerland@noble-manhattan.com
Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

International Head Office

Noble Manhattan Coaching Ltd
P.O Box 2142 Weymouth Dorset DT3 5YS, United Kingdom

Email: info@noble-manhattan.com

Noble Manhattan Quick Contact Form