Contact Us 2017-07-25T14:32:12+00:00

As the world’s largest international coach training organisation- Noble Manhattan Coaching have – in excess of 18 completely separate coach training programmes currently being delivered in 27 countries in many different languages- Noble Manhattan Coaching deliver all of its many worldwide programmes through highly qualified Licensed Distributor Partners.

Master Distributors

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaru – vali@noble-manhattan.com
Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Wlodzimierz Buskiewiczwbuskiewicz@irb.pl
Agnieszka Ausfeld aausfeld@ibd.pl
PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaru – vali@noble-manhattan.com
PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaruvali@noble-manhattan.com
Wingspread Ltd.
Alina Arshinkova – alina.arshinkova@noble-manhattan.com
Coaching Switzerland Ltd.
Yelitza Sosa
Geschäftsführerin Schweiz
Schaffhauserstrasse 481
8052 Zürich
E-mail: switzerland@noble-manhattan.com
UfukKoc Training

Ufuk Kocufukkoc@ufukkoc.com
Hikmet BERK KAYAhikmetberk@noblemanhattanturkey.com

Ian Jefferis
01305 898074
Ian.jefferis@noble-manhattan.com

Charles Clement – cclement@alphaamericas.com

International Head Office

Noble Manhattan Coaching Ltd
P.O Box 2142 Weymouth Dorset DT3 5YS, United Kingdom

Email: info@noble-manhattan.com

Noble Manhattan Quick Contact Form