As the world’s largest international coach training organisation- Noble Manhattan Coaching have – in excess of 18 completely separate coach training programmes currently being delivered in 27 countries in many different languages- Noble Manhattan Coaching deliver all of its many worldwide programmes through highly qualified Licensed Distributor Partners.

Master Distributors

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Malcolm McLean
Email Address: malcolm@noblemanhattan.com.au

David McMahon
Email Address: david@crocodilemarketing.com.au

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Reem Ghannoum
Email Address: reem.ghannoum@noble-manhattan.com
Larise Balcon
Email Address: larise.balcon@noble-manhattan.com

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaru
Email Address: vali@professional-coach-training.com

Aina Solanki
Ian Jefferis

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

NM Master Distributor in Lebanon and Levant
Pauline Sawaya
Email Address: pauline@swiftshiftcoach.com

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Larisa Cepoi 

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Ryan Carney
Email Address: ryan.carney@noble-manhattan.com

Tania Tasheva
Email Address: tania.tasheva@noble-manhattan.com

Frances O’ Donovan
Email Address: frances.odonovan@noble-manhattan.com

Ajmal Sadat
Email Address: ajmal.sadat@noble-manhattan.com

Wlodzimierz Buskiewicz
Email Address: wbuskiewicz@irb.pl

PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaru
Email Address: vali@professional-coach-training.com

PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaru
Email Address: vali@professional-coach-training.com

Irina Toma 
Email Address: irina@noble-manhattan.es

Hulya Kurt
Email Address: hulya.kurt@noble-manhattan.com

Hulya KurtEmail Address: hulya.kurt@noble-manhattan.com

Lara Natout
Email Address: lara.natout@noble-manhattan.com

Marcelino Gebrayel 
Email Address: marcelino@noble-manhattan.com

Jennifer Helene Popken
Email Address: jennifer.helene@noble-manhattan.com

International Head Office

Noble Manhattan Coaching Ltd
P.O Box 2142 Weymouth Dorset DT3 5YS, United Kingdom

Email: info@noble-manhattan.com

Noble Manhattan Quick Contact Form