As the world’s largest international coach training organisation- Noble Manhattan Coaching have – in excess of 18 completely separate coach training programmes currently being delivered in 27 countries in many different languages- Noble Manhattan Coaching deliver all of its many worldwide programmes through highly qualified Licensed Distributor Partners.

Master Distributors

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaru
Email: vali@professional-coach-training.com

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

NM Master Distributor in Lebanon and Levant
Pauline Sawaya
Email: pauline@swiftshiftcoach.com

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Frances O’ Donovan
Email: frances.odonovan@noble-manhattan.com

Ajmal Sadat
Email: ajmal.sadat@noble-manhattan.com

Wlodzimierz Buskiewiczwbuskiewicz@irb.pl

PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaru
Email: vali@professional-coach-training.com

PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaru
Email: vali@professional-coach-training.com

Hulya Kurt
Email: hulya.kurt@noble-manhattan.com

Barbara Roux-Levrat
Email: barbara.tt@yahoo.com

UfukKoc Training

Ufuk Kocufukkoc@ufukkoc.com
Hikmet BERK KAYAhikmetberk@noblemanhattanturkey.com

Lara Natout – lara.natout@noble-manhattan.com

Marcelino Gebrayel – marcelino@noble-manhattan.com

International Head Office

Noble Manhattan Coaching Ltd
P.O Box 2142 Weymouth Dorset DT3 5YS, United Kingdom

Email: info@noble-manhattan.com

Noble Manhattan Quick Contact Form